Menu
Log in
Log in

     The United States Kerry Blue Terrier Club has approved Parent Club Judge Mentors to assist aspiring judges of the Kerry Blue Terrier or work with current Judges to enhance their knowledge of our breed. 

Breed Seminar Coordinator is Carol Kearney.  If your Club is looking to sponsor a Kerry Breed Terrier Breed Seminar as part of their Judges Education effort please contact Carol directly.


Kerry Blue Terrier Mentors List

Monica Doyle-Adair  Sparta MI 616/887-0504   kevandnikadair@aol.com

Carl Ashby  Greensboro NC 336/292-9060   carl@ashby3.com

Jaimie Ashby  Greensboro NC 336/292-9060   jaimie@ashby3.com

Carol Basler  Irvine CA 949/551-2040   rabasler@aol.com

Richard Basler  Irvine CA 949/551-2040   rabasler@aol.com

Barbara Beuter  Leesburg FL 352/787-7055   bbkerry@aol.com

Robert Beuter  Leesburg FL 352/787-7055   bbkerry@aol.com

Lloyd Boothe  Overland Park KS 913/831-3055   llobo@sbcglobal.net

Carol Brown  Pipersville PA 215/297-8567   moxie7777@gmail.com

Edith Brown  Independence VA 276/744-0079   kinvarra@aol.com

Stephanie Clark  Goodyear AZ 623/398-8805   smstrks@gmail.com

Lois Croley  Littleton CO 303/798-3578   locro2@comcast.net

Susan Dunivant  Winston-Salem NC 336/765-4314   elfloch@aol.com

Charlene Dwyer  Littleton CO 303/798-357   caseykerries@gmail.com

Nick Fletcher  Colleyville TX 817/400-8178   dornick45@gmail.com

Doreen Fletcher   Colleyville TX 817/400-8178   dornick45@gmail.com

France Godbout  Magog Quebec   symphoniekerry@yahoo.com

Nancy Han  El Cerrito CA 510/235-0892   dbfcm@aol.com

Ann Katona  Reno NV 408/776-7996   tyrellakbt@aol.com

Billie Kneale Kellogg  Knoxville MD 301/834-618   camshronkerry@aol.com

Scott Kellogg, DVM  Knoxville MD 301/834-6180   scotkell@aol.com

Diane Lee  Pittsburg CA 925/783-3244   diane1451@comcast.net

Reita Nicholson   Chana IL 815/761-6981   kerrisel@oglecom.com

Craig Nicholson   Chana IL 815/761-6981   kerrisel@oglecom.com

Anita Norman    Pitt Meadows BC 604/465-6767   jcnorman@telus.net

Gene Possidento  Newburgh NY 845/565-2358   lughie10994@yahoo.com

Gigi Lorentz-Reiling  Eureka MO 314/971-3162    giginstl@yahoo.com

Linda Pheasant  Sebring FL 863/471-9789   lrpheasant@earthlink.net

Margo Steinman  Tacoma WA 253/474-2686   margosteinman@yahoo.com

Bonnie Whelehan  Sun City West AZ 312/401-6944   rathkb@aol.com



Shop USKBTC

Online purchases of Kerry related items like cards, pictures and books are made easy in our shop.

Shop Now

Show your Support

Support your favorite Kerry cause with a contribution to Rescue, Health & Genetics and Education.

Make a Donation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software